Leadership Team

  • Beth Dowdy (Principal) edowdy@d49.org
  • Eddy McGee (Assistant Principal) emcgee@d49.org
  • Stephanie Jannicola (Counselor) sjannicola@d49.org
  • Erin McGovern (MTSS Coordinator and GT Team Lead) emcgovern@d49.org
  • Karen Bixler (Instructional Coach) kbixler@d49.org
  • Melissa Whiteland (Admin Secretary) mwhiteland@d49.org
  • Kara Robinson (Attendance Secretary) kmrobinson@d49.org
  • Lanee VanSant(Pre-K and SPED Team Lead) lvansant@d49.org
  • Brittaney Juarez (Kindergarten Team Lead) bjuarez@d49.org
  • Lisa Jones (First-Grade Team Lead) ljones@d49.org
  • Meredith Altemose (Second-Grade Team Lead) maltemose@d49.org
  • Deb Lagle (Third-Grade Team Lead) dlagle@d49.org
  • Kendra Spencer (Fourth-Grade Team Lead) kdspencer@d49.org
  • Ashley Hamman (Fifth-Grade Team Lead) ahamman@d49.org
  • Becca Garner (Specials Team Lead) bgarner@d49.org
  • Patsy Dowell (CLDE Team Lead) pdowell@d49.org
  • Suzanne White (Resource Team Lead) swhite@d49.org