Central Office Staff Directory

  • CSC
  • ESC
  • ESC Aux.
  • FHS
  • HMS
  • PHS
  • SCHS
  • SMS
  • VRHS
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
President Marie La Vere-Wright
Director District 3 Re-elected in 2015 for a four-year term.
Phone: 719.671.5415
Email: mlavere-wright@d49.org
Secretary Tammy Harold
Director District 5 Re-elected in 2013 for a four-year term.
Phone: 719.671.5414
Email: tharold@d49.org
Treasurer Kevin Butcher
Director District 5 Elected in 2013 for a four-year term.
Phone: 719.491.4334
Email: kevinbutcher@d49.org
Vice President John Graham
Director District 2 Elected in 2015 for a four-year term.
Phone: 719.453.5598
Email: jgraham@d49.org
Director Dave Cruson
Director District 1 Appointed in May 2017 to complete the term of David H. Moore who resigned in March to move out of state to pursue other opportunities. Term through November 2017.
Phone: 19.671.5422
Email: dcruson@d49.org