We Will Not Discriminate

  • District 49 affirms that no person shall be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be subjected to unlawful discrimination under any district program or activity on the basis of race, color, national origin, ancestry, creed, religion, sex (which includes marital status), sexual orientation (which includes transgender), disability or need for special education services. For further information on notice of non-discrimination, the address and phone number of the office that serves your area, visit the Office for Civil Rights webpage on Ed.gov, or call 1.800.421.3481 (Para obtener información adicional en cuanto a la notificación sobre la no discriminación, visite Oficina de Derechos Civiles en la página web Ed.gov en donde se encuentran la dirección y el teléfono del despacho que sirve su localidad, o llame al 1.800.421.3481).

    Please direct inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies to (las preguntas con respecto a las normas de no discriminación se deben dirigir a):

    Dr. Louis Fletcher, Compliance Officer
    School District 49
    10850 E. Woodmen Road
    Peyton, CO  80831

    Each school's principal is that building's designated administrator for monitoring daily alleged incidents of harassment or discrimination, and submitting monthly reports to the district's compliance officer.

  • All
  • Banning Lewis Ranch Academy
  • Evans International Elementary School
  • Falcon Elementary School of Technology
  • Falcon High School
  • Falcon Homeschool Program
  • Falcon Middle School
  • Horizon Middle School
  • Imagine Classical Academy Indigo Ranch
  • Inspiration View Elementary School
  • Meridian Ranch Elementary School
  • Odyssey Elementary School
  • Patriot High School
  • Pikes Peak Early College
  • Pikes Peak School of Expeditionary Learning
  • Remington Elementary School
  • Ridgeview Elementary School
  • Rocky Mountain Classical Academy
  • Sand Creek High School
  • Skyview Middle School
  • Springs Ranch Elementary School
  • Springs Studio For Academic Excellence
  • Stetson Elementary School
  • Vista Ridge High School
  • Woodmen Hills Elementary School