FHS Volleyball Announcements

  • 2022  ALL League/State Teams

    2nd Team All-State

    Kaitlyn Hall

    CSLM Player of the Year

    Kaitlyn Hall

    1st Team

    Emma DeLanghe

    Taylor Matthews

    Kaitlyn Hall

    2nd Team

    Brianna Tira

    Baylee Gentz

    Kylie Katcher

    Honorable Mention

    Ashley Kurtz

    Taryn Hall


    Comments (-1)
  • College Commitments 2022

    Emma DeLanghe - Bethany College

    Jayden Austermiller - Marietta College

    Kylie Katcher - Brevard College

    Kaitlyn Hall - CSU Pueblo

    Kiera Bisbee - Eastern Wyoming College


    College Commitments 2021

    Rylee Pitts - South Mountain CC

    Grace Yoder - Northeastern Juco


     College Commitments - 2020

    Ashton Brewer - Doane University

    Anna Williams - McCook CC

    Rachel Haiduk - Culver Stockton College

    Haley Arneson - Calvary University

    Sierra Burns - Saint Josephs University


    Comments (-1)

    Volleyball Coaching Staff

    Var | Steven Lacy 

    JV | Lori Hall 

    C | TBD





    Stay up to date with FHS volleyball events and important information. 

    Install: "Stack" Team App

    Search: Falcon High School Volleyball

    Register: Follow the prompts